Unknown Pleasures by Joy Division


Unknown Pleasures by Joy Division. Released in 1979 and repressed by Factory Records in 2007.

In stock

SKU: 825646183906 Categories: , , Tags: ,


With some of the most famous album artwork of all time, Joy Division’s debut album Unknown Pleasures is at the centre of any solid record collection. Since its quiet release in 1979, it gained huge critical momentum and has since consistently found itself on lists of the best albums of all time. Its intense, urgent rhythms and nightmarish darkness make it as much an album that is an anthem for our time as it was for the 70s.

Buy the vinyl in store or online now.


  1. Disorder
  2. Day of The Lords
  3. Candidate
  4. Insight
  5. New Dawn Fades
  6. She’s Lost Control
  7. Shadowplay
  8. Wilderness
  9. Interzone
  10. I Remember Nothing