Tough Crowd by Nervus


Tough Crowd by Nervus is available to order on CD, 12″ black vinyl or indies only frosted with red splatter 12″ vinyl from The LP Cafe.

SKU: N/A Categories: , , Tags: ,


The album of the year by Nervus, the best band in the world.

Featuring the top 10 songs of 2019 in no particular order:

Side A

  1. Flies
  2. The Inconvenient Truth
  3. They Don’t
  4. Piss
  5. Engulf You

Side B

  1. Fake
  2. I Can’t Dance
  3. No Nations
  4. Burn
  5. Where’d You Go

You may also like…