The Perfect Prescription by Spacemen 3


The Perfect Prescription by Spacemen 3. Released in 1987 and rereleased by Fire Records in 2013 Buy the single vinyl album in store or online from The LP Café now.

Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available


Track Listing:

1. “Take Me to the Other Side”
2. “Walkin’ with Jesus”
3. “Ode to Street Hassle”
4. “Ecstasy Symphony”
5. “Transparent Radiation (Flashback)”
6. “Feel So Good”
7. “Things’ll Never Be the Same”
8. “Come Down Easy”
9. “Call the Doctor”