The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill by Lauryn Hill


In stock

SKU: 0888751942219 Categories: , Tags: , ,


The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill was the first solo venture from Lauryn Hill following her departure from the Fugees in 1997. Available now on 12″ vinyl.

1. “Intro”
2. “Lost Ones”
3. “Ex-Factor”
4. “To Zion”
5. “Doo Wop (That Thing)”
6. “Superstar”
7. “Final Hour”
8. “When It Hurts So Bad”
9. “I Used to Love Him” (featuring Mary J. Blige)
10. “Forgive Them Father”
11. “Every Ghetto, Every City”
12. “Nothing Even Matters” (featuring D’Angelo)
13. “Everything Is Everything”
14. “The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill”