Self Titled by The Velvet Underground and Nico


The Velvet Underground and Nico’s self titled album. Released in 1967 and repressed in 2012 by Universal Records. Buy the vinyl from the LP Cafe in store or online now.

Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available
SKU: 602537171088 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,



  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I’m Waiting For The Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Run Run Run
  6. All Tomorrow’s Parties
  7. Heroin
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. I’ll Be Your Mirror
  10. The Black Angel’s Death Song
  11. European Son