Seafoam by Kamikaze Girls


Seafoam by Kamikaze Girls. Released 9h June 2017 by Big Scary Monsters. Purchase your copy of the beautiful 12″ vinyl from The LP Cafe

In stock


Seafoam by Kamikaze Girls

Big Scary Monsters 9th June 2017

Coming out of the UK’s burgeoning and ever-developing DIY/punk scene, Leeds-based duo Kamikaze Girls are here to bring you their incredible new debut album – Seafoam. Continuing from their critically acclaimed Sad EP the band talk personally and candidly about the issues surrounding mental health, but also about moving forward in a more positive state of mind. Exploring wider musical influences from shoegaze, Riot Grrl and fuzz pop, the whole result is a triumphant, important record. A giant leap forward in quality and substance, that while tinged with personal sadness, is a bold statement of moving forwards and onto new horizons.

For an opportunity to hear Kamikaze Girls live they will be touring in June, with a run including two Watford appearances on 25th June:

The LP Cafe (acoustic in store performance)

White Lion, Watford w/ Nervus



  1. One Young Man
    2. Berlin
    3. Teenage Feelings
    4. Good For Nothing   
    5. KG Go To The Pub
    6. Lights & Sounds
    7. Deathcap
    8. Weaker Than
    9. Unhealthy Love
    10. I Don’t Want To Be Sad Forever

12″ vinyl available at The LP Cafe now.