Screamadelica by Primal Scream


Screamadelica by Primal Scream. Re-released by Creation Records in 2015.

Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available


The winner of the first ever Mercury Music Prize way back in 1992, the third studio album by Primal Scream was their first hugely commercially successful one – and for good reason. The new underground rave influence blended into their previous indie-rock style transformed them into a band that seemed to transcend their own era, bringing them legions of new fans and critical admirers. Pitchfork named Screamadelica one of the best 100 albums of the 90s, as it’s “imaginative hybrid of past, present and future captured its moment in vivid color and splendor, and it still radiates with a kaleidoscopic glow.”




  1.  Movin’ On Up
  2. Slip Inside This House
  3. Don’t Fight It, Feel It
  4. Higher Than The Sun
  5. Inner Flight
  6. Come Together
  7. Loaded
  8. Damaged
  9. I’m Comin’ Down
  10. Higher Than The Sun
  11. Shine Like Stars