Rock and Roll Nightclub by Mac DeMarco


Rock and Roll Nightclub by Mac DeMarco. Released by Captured Tracks Records in March 2012. Buy the album in store or online now from the LP Cafe.

Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available



  1. “Rock and Roll Night Club”
  2. “(96.7 The Pipe)”
  3. “Baby’s Wearing Blue Jeans”
  4.  “One More Tear to Cry”
  5. “European Vegas”
  6.  “(106.2 Breeze FM)”
  7. “She’s Really All I Need”
  8.  “Moving Like Mike”
  9.  “Me and Jon, Hanging On”
  10.  “I’m a Man”