Return To Earth 91-93 by Fu Manchu


Return To Earth 91-93 by Fu Manchu is available to order from The LP Café.

In stock

SKU: elastic 14 Categories: , Tags: ,


Compilation of early singles and rare recordings. Heavy guitar riffs mixed with lous drums. In this record Fu Manchu defines the van rock sound. It includes all the songs featured on “Seioritis”, “pick up summer” & “don’t bother knocking (if this vans rockin)”.

Also included are unreleased versions of “Ojo Rojo” & “Simco”. The band recorded the material here as a trio and as a four piece. Scott Hill, Ruben Romano  & Mark Absire are in the line up.

1. Don’t Bother Knockin’ (If This Van’s Rockin’)

2. Senioritis
3. Pick-Up Summer
4. El Don
5. Ojo Rojo
6. Simco
7. Space Sucker
8. Pinbuster
9. Vankhana (Rollin’ Rooms)

You may also like…