Notes On A Conditional Form by The 1975


Available to order on double 12″ indies only white vinyl from The LP Cafe.  Released June 12th 2020.

Early preorders receive a free 1975 art print when purchasing the vinyl album from us while stocks last.

All Preorders are automatically entered into a prize draw to win a rare test-pressing of the album signed by the band.

In stock

SKU: 0602577658648 Categories: , Tags: , ,


The 1975’s follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’. The album features the lead single ‘People’, Greta Thunberg call-to-arms album opener, ‘The 1975’ alongside singles ‘Me & You Together Song’ & ‘Frail State Of Mind.’ The band worked to use as little plastic as possible on the manufacture of the product; the album is housed in a recycled & recyclable sleeve & artwork is printed on 100% recycled Cairn Natural Kraft card. This vinyl is manufactured on 140g white vinyl.

Side A

  1. The1975
  2. People
  3. The End (Music For Cars)
  4. Frail State Of Mind
  5. Streaming
  6. The Birthday Party

Side B

  1. Yeah I Know
  2. Then Because She Goes
  3. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
  4. Roadkill
  5. Me & You Together Song
  6. I Think There’s Something You Should Know

Side C

  1. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
  2. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
  3. Shiny Collarbone
  4. If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)
  5. Playing On My Mind

Side D

  1. Having No Head
  2. What Should I Say
  3. Bagsy Not In Net
  4. Don’t Worry
  5. Guys

You may also like…