More Nothing by Baby In Vain

£18.99 £11.99

In stock


Baby in Vain is an all-girl rock trio from Denmark consisting of Lola Hammerich, Benedicte Pierleoni and Andrea Thuesen. The band was formed in 2010 and their music can be described as grunge, blues and indie-inspired guitar-based noise rock.

More Nothing by Baby In Vain, available to order on 12″ vinyl now from The LP Cafe.

1. To Heaven and Back
2. Transcendent
3. Low Life
4. Last of the Turner Girls
5. She
6. One Feather
7. Not For You
8. Pills
9. Thank You
10. Apoca
11. I Have Your Eyes

You may also like…