Modern Ruin by Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes


Modern Ruin by Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes. Released the 20th of January 2017 by International Death Cult.

In stock


From The Gallows and Pure Love frontman Frank Carter comes the second album from Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes – Modern Ruin. Listen to their idiosyncratic brand of hardcore punk on a freshly pressed Indie Exclusive two tone vinyl to get the full, punchy impact of The Rattlesnakes’ raw charm.

Get the vinyl in store or online now.


  1. Bluebelle
  2. Lullaby
  3. Snake Eyes
  4. Vampires
  5. Wild Flowers
  6. Acid Veins
  7. God Is My Friend
  8. Jackals
  9. Thunder
  10. Real Life
  11. Modern Ruin
  12. Neon Rust