Miss Anthropocene by Grimes


Miss Anthropocene by Grimes, available to order now on 12″ Translucent pink vinyl from The LP Cafe.

Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available
SKU: 0191400021112 Categories: , Tags: , ,


RELEASE DATE: 21st February 2020

Grimes releases her long-awaited new album ‘Miss Anthropocene’ on 4AD.  Includes the singles ‘So Heavy I Fell Through the
Earth’ and ‘Violence’ and features collaborations with 潘PAN and i_o.   Available on translucent pink vinyl.


  • So Heavy I Fell Through  the Earth
  • Darkseid
  • Delete Forever
  • Violence
  • 4ÆM
  • New Gods
  • My Name is Dark
  • You’ll miss me when I’m not around
  • Before the fever


You may also like…