Migration by Bonobo


Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available


Migration by Bonobo, available to order now on 12” vinyl from The LP Cafe.

1. “Migration”
2. “Break Apart” (featuring Rhye)
3. “Outlier”
4. “Grains”
5. “Second Sun”
6. “Surface” (featuring Nicole Miglis)
7. “Bambro Koyo Ganda” (featuring Innov Gnawa)
8. “Kerala”
9. “Ontario”
10. “No Reason” (featuring Nick Murphy)
11. “7th Sevens”
12. “Figures”