Malibu by Anderson .Paak


Malibu by Anderson .Paak. Released in 2016 by Empire Records. Buy the vinyl in store or online from The LP Cafe now.

Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available



  1. The Bird
  2. Heart Don’t Stand A Chance
  3. The Waters
  4. Seasons/Carry Me
  5. Put Me Thru
  6. Am I Wrong
  7. Without You
  8. Parking Lot
  9. Lite Weight
  10. Room In Here
  11. Waterfall (Interluube)
  12. Your Prime
  13. Come Down
  14. Silicon Valley
  15. Celebrate
  16. The Dreamer