Lonerism by Tame Impala


Lonerism by Tame Impala. Released in 2012 by Modular Records.

In stock

SKU: 602537953004 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Aussie psychadelic band Tame Impala’s second album is an immediate indie classic, featuring the catchy singles “Elephant” and “Feels Like We Only Go Backwards”.

Buy the record online or in store from The LP Cafe.


  1. Be Above It
  2. Endors Toi
  3. Apocalypse Dreams
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Music To Walk Home By
  6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
  7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  8. Keep On Lying
  9. Elephant
  10. She Just Won’t Believe Me
  11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  12. Sun’s Coming Up