Kid A by Radiohead


Kid A by Radiohead. Released in 2000 by Parlophone Records. Buy the album in store or online now from the LP Cafe.

In stock



  1. Everything In Its Right Place
  2. Kid A
  3. The National Anthem
  4. How To Disappear Completely
  5. Treefingers
  6. Optimistic
  7. In Limbo
  8. Idioteque
  9. Morning Bell
  10. Motion Picture Soundtrack