Houses Of The Holy by Led Zeppelin


Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available
SKU: 81227959418 Category: Tag:


Houses Of The Holy by Led Zeppelin, available to order now on 12” vinyl from The LP Cafe.

1. “The Song Remains the Same”
2. “The Rain Song”
3. “Over the Hills and Far Away”
4. “The Crunge”
5. “Dancing Days”
6. “D’yer Mak’er”
7. “No Quarter”
8. “The Ocean”