Hello, Phantom by Gold Key


In stock


Hello, Phantom by Gold Key, available to order on 12″ vinyl now from The LP Cafe.

‘Hello, Phantom’ is the debut album from Watford alt-rockers Gold Key. Boasting members of Gallows and Sikth in their ranks, this record is a long way away from the style of music these members are known for. Epic soundscapes a la Pink Floyd and Radiohead flow seamlessly into the driving guitar rock of bands like Queens of the Stone Age. Beautifully dark, this Halloween release is guaranteed to see the band enter the upper echelon of UK rock.

You can order the limited edition 12″ (250 copies) – half pink/half clear/black splatter vinyl!

1. Creep In Slowly
2. Circle The Moon
3. Hello, Phantom
4. The Shape
5. Crab Traps
6. Sneaker
7. Hatches Down
8. Juvenoia
9. Kerosene
10. Explode
11. Mess
12. Fall Through The Middle

You may also like…