Everything Dies by Nervus




Everything Dies by Nervus, available now to order on clear/pink 12″ vinyl from The LP Cafe.

Released 9th March 2018.

Everything Dies deals with exterior forces and how they play on the mind of someone dealing with gender dysphoria. Like all great sophomore albums, it expands the bands horizons without compromising on their original ideals. Far more direct than its predecessor, with a confrontational edge, Em’s vulnerability turns to anger at a 21st century society still unwilling to accept that gender isn’t simply defined within two restrictive parameters.


1. Congratulations
2. Nobody Loses All The Time
3. Sick Sad World
4. Recycled Air
5. It Follows
6. Skin
7. Medicine
8. The Way Back
9. Hold Tight
10. Fall Apart