Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) by Wu-Tang Clan


Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) by Wu-Tang Clan. Written in 1993 and re-released by RCA Records in 2016.

Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available
SKU: 888751698512 Categories: , Tag:


The debut album from the original masters of hip-hop, Enter has a notably raw sound, with its jumbled soundscapes reflecting the underground New York scene of the East Coast Renaissance. Produced by the group’s leader, RZA (also the founding member of horrorcore group Gravediggaz), it features samples from soul, as well as clips from martial arts movies and was recorded on some less-than top of the range equipment that lends the sound some of it’s gritty allure. While commercial America wasn’t ready to embrace Wu-Tang in 1993, the world certainly is in 2016, with this album regularly featuring on lists of the top hip hop albums of all time.



  1. Bring Da Ruckus
  2. Shame On A N***a
  3. Clan In Da Front
  4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  5. Can It All be So Simple
  6. Protect Ya Neck
  7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin’
  8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing Ta F’ With
  9. C.R.E.A.M.
  10. Method Man
  11. Tearz
  12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber – Part II
  13.  Conclusion