Electric Ladyland by the Jimi Hendrix Experience


Electric Ladyland by The Jimi Hendrix Experience. Re-released by Sony in 2015.

In stock


An album that doesn’t need much explaining, the third and final 1968 release from The Jimi Hendrix Experience comes here reissued by Sony on 180g vinyl for a better depth of sound. Featuring his idiosyncratic mix of blues, rock and psychedelic guitar riffs, and entirely produced by the man himself, this is the album that arguably best showcases the technical experimentalism that made Jimi a household name.




  1. And the Gods Made Love
  2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. Crosstown Traffic
  4. Voodoo Chile
  5. Little Miss Strange
  6. Long Hot Summer Night
  7. Come On (Part One)
  8. Gypsy Eyes
  9. Burning of the Midnight Lamp
  10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  11. 1983… (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  12. Moon, Turn The Tides… Gently, Gently Away
  13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  14. House Burning Down
  15. All Along the Watchtower
  16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)