Commune by Goat


Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available


Commune by Goat, available to order now on 12″ vinyl from The LP Cafe.

1. Talk To God
2. Words
3. The Light Within
4. To Travel The Path Unknown
5. Goatchild
6. Goatslaves
7. Hide From The Sun
8. Bondye
9. Gathering Of Ancient Tribes