Beautiful Freak by Eels


Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available


Beautiful Freak by Eels, available to order now on 12″ vinyl from The LP Cafe.

1. Novocaine for the Soul
2. Susan’s House
3. Rags to Rags
4. Beautiful Freak
5. Not Ready Yet
6. My Beloved Monster
7. Flower
8. Guest List
9. Mental
10. Spunky
11. Your Lucky Day in Hell
12. Manchild