A Pink Sunset For No One by Noveller


A Pink Sunset For No One by Noveller. To be released on the 10th of February 2017 by Fire Records. Preorder the album now.

Out of stock

Notify me when this item becomes available


A Pink Sunset For No One is the eighth studio album from Noveller, the solo electric guitar project from US composer and filmmaker. One of the most adept guitarists of our time, Lipstate returns with her signature breathtaking cinematic, experimental soundscapes. Eloquent and striking, her instrumentals evoke colourful and otherworldly imagery. Lipstate writes in majestic, emotional strokes with pieces ranging from remarkably tense environments to shimmering psychedelic rock or unravelling into something darker.

Preorder it now.


  1. Deep Shelter
  2. Rituals
  3. A Pink Sunset For No One
  4. Lone Victory Tonight
  5. Trails and Trials
  6.  Another Dark Hour
  7. Corridors
  8. The Unveiling
  9.  Emergence