A Fistful of Peril by Czarface


A Fistful of Peril by Czarface. Released by Silver Age in November 2016.

In stock


From Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric comes A Fistful of Peril. The by-product of a collaboration with Marvel comics on the Black Panther series soundtrack, Czarface’s newest album comes full of fast pop-culture references and film samples laid over fast beats. Esoteric said that “linking with Marvel definitely activated that super soldier serum. The creative fuel we got from collaborating with one of Czarface’s biggest inspirations had us blasting through tracks on a rampage, and it’s showcased on this record.”

Released November 2016 by Silver Age. Find it in the LP store and online really soon, or just preorder it now.



  1. Electric Level 1
  2. Two In The Chest
  3. Czar Wars
  4. Dust
  5. Revenge on Lizard City
  6. Machine, Man & Monster
  7. Dare Iz a Darkseid
  8. Tarantulas
  9. Sabers
  10. Steranko
  11. Talk That Talk
  12. All in Together Now
  13. Level Electric 1