Vs Everything by Johnny Foreigner



Vs Everything by Johnny Foreigner, available to order now on 12” vinyl from The LP Café.

You demanded it… We supplied it, and here it is! Johnny Foreigner vs Everything double 12"" on lush gatefold
vinyl with brand new artwork from the hero that is Lewes. This contains the full tracklisting from the original
record (remastered so it sounds just right for vinyl), and most of the B-Sides in chronological order… We couldn't
fit Secret Garden Party on 🙂

1. If Im The Most Famous Boy You’ve Fucked, Then Honey, Yr In Trouble
2. With Who, Who and What I’ve Got [Standard Rock]
3. 200X
4. Hulk Hoegaarden, Gin Kinsella, David Duvodkany, Etc
5. Johnny Foreigner vs You
6. Concret1
7. Electricity vs the Dead
8. Jess, You Got Yr Song, So Leave
9. Supermorning
10. What Drummers Get
11. New Street, You Can Take It
12. Concret 2
13. (Don’t) Show Us Your Fangs
14. You Vs Everything
15. Doesn’t Believe in Angels
16. The Swell / Like Neverwhere
17. Alternate Timelines Piling Up

Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg