Suspended Second by The Granite Shore


In stock


Suspended Second by The Granite Shore, available to pre-order on 12″ vinyl now from The LP Cafe. Expected 13th October 2017.

1. So It Begins
2. Outside, Looking In
3. Buyer Beware
4. There’s Always One
5. Someone Else
6. Where Does The Sadness Come From?
7. I Suppose So
8. The Performance Of A Lifetime
9. Commodities

Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg