Black Sabbath’s Self Titled Album


Black Sabbath by Black Sabbath. Released in 1970 by Vertigo Records. Buy the vinyl in store or online now from the LP Cafe.

In stock



  1. Black Sabbath
  2. The Wizard
  3. Behind The Wall of Sleep
  4. N.I.B
  5. Evil Woman, Don’t Play Your Games With Me
  6. Sleeping Village
  7. Warning
  8. Wicked World
Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg