Hatful of Hollow by The Smiths


In stock


Hatful of Hollow by The Smiths available now on 12″ vinyl at The LP Cafe.


1. “William, It Was Really Nothing” (Single A-side)
2. “What Difference Does It Make?” (John Peel session, 5/18/83)
3. “These Things Take Time” (David Jensen session, 6/26/83)
4. “This Charming Man” (John Peel session, 9/14/83)
5. “How Soon Is Now?” (B-side of “William, It Was Really Nothing”)
6. “Handsome Devil” (John Peel session, 5/18/83)
7. “Hand in Glove” (Single A-side mix)
8. “Still Ill” (John Peel session, 9/14/83)
9. “Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now” (Single A-side)
10. “This Night Has Opened My Eyes” (John Peel session, 9/14/83)
11. “You’ve Got Everything Now” (David Jensen session, 6/26/83)
12. “Accept Yourself” (David Jensen session, 8/25/83)
13. “Girl Afraid” (B-side of “Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now”)
14. “Back to the Old House” (John Peel session, 9/14/83)
15. “Reel Around the Fountain” (John Peel session, 5/18/83)
16. “Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want” (B-side of “William, It Was Really Nothing”)

Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg