Get Behind Me Satan by The White Stripes


Get Behind Me Satan by The White Stripes. Repressed and rereleased by XL Recordings for the 27th of January 2017. Buy the album now.

Out of stock


A repress of The White Stripes fifth studio album from 2005.


  1. Blue Orchid
  2. The Nurse
  3. My Doorbell
  4. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
  5. Little Ghost
  6. The Denial Twist
  7. White Moon
  8. Instinct Blues
  9. Passive Manipulation
  10. Take, Take, Take
  11. As Ugly As I Seem
  12. Red Rain
  13. I’m Lonely (But I Ain’t That Lonely Yet)
Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg