EP3 by Nelson Can


In stock


EP3 by Nelson Can, available to order now on 12” vinyl from The LP Café.

One of the most exciting bands Denmark have produced in recent years, Nelson Can are an absolute tour de force – and on the simply titled EP3, they’ve created their strongest work to date. Delivered in delicious 12” format with a special something extra on the B Side (along with digital download et al) – this first pressing of the EP is limited to 500. Take one listen to standout track Miracle and you’ll know exactly why you need this in your life.

1. Break Down Your Walls
2. Downtown
3. You Are Digging Your Grave
4. Interlude
5. Miracle
6. Move Forward
7. Stonewall Frank

Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg