Elephant by The White Stripes


Elephant by The White Stripes. Originally released by V2 and XL Records in 2003.  Buy the album in store or online now from the LP Cafe.

In stock



  1. Seven Nation Army
  2. Black Math
  3. There’s No Home For You here
  4. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
  5. In the Cold, Cold, night
  6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother’s Heart
  7. You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
  8. Ball and Biscuit
  9. The Hardest Button to Button
  10. Little Acorns
  11. Hypnotize
  12. The Air Near My Fingers
  13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
  14. Well It’s True That We Love One Another
Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg