The Dusk In Us by Converge (Indies only)



The Dusk In Us by Converge, indies only edition available now to pre-order on 12″ indigo coloured vinyl from The LP Cafe. Expected November 3rd, 2017.

1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg