Brothers by The Black Keys


Out of stock


Brothers by The Black Keys available now on 12″ vinyl from The LP Cafe


1. “Everlasting Light”
2. “Next Girl”
3. “Tighten Up”
4. “Howlin’ for You”
5. “She’s Long Gone”
6. “Black Mud”
7. “The Only One”
8. “Too Afraid to Love You”
9. “Ten Cent Pistol”
10. “Sinister Kid”
11. “The Go Getter”
12. “I’m Not the One”
13. “Unknown Brother”
14. “Never Gonna Give You Up” (Kenneth Gamble, Leon Huff, and Jerry Butler)
15. “These Days”

Share this:

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg